Home » State Activities » State Coalitions » Louisiana » About Us » Board Members

Board Members

Blaine Grimes, President Campus Federal Credit Union
Dr. Jeanette Tucker, Vice President LSU AgCenter
Kathy Arnes, Secretary Junior Achievement of Greater BR
Jodi Buckner, Treasurer Lyons Specialty Co., LLC
Ginger Laurent Lousiana Bankers Association
Ronnie Pocorello EBRP School District
Emily Hester LSU Student Financial Management Center
Claire Loup Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta, N.O. Branch
Ann Marie Erie Neighbors Federal Credit Union