Home » State Activities » State Coalitions » Texas » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

board onlyBoard of Directors

The following officers and directors comprise the Board of the Texas Jump$tart Coalition

Bill Marley
Financial Planning Association

Jocelyn Carby
Vice Chair
Texas Bankers Association

Sandi Smith
Junior Achievement of Dallas

Laura Ewing
Texas Council on Economic Education

Nancy Granovsky
Board Member
Texas AgriLife Extension Service; Texas A&M System

Steven O'Shields
Board Member
Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner

Courtney Nickles
Board Member
Texas Credit Union Foundation