Home » State Activities » State Coalitions » Ohio » Board & Advisors

Board of Directors

The 2014 Board in alphabetical order (check back for additional members soon)

Bryan Ashton – Assistant Director / Financial Coaching Program Coordinator, The Ohio State University

Cathy Beaber – Financial Counselor, Credit Union of Ohio

Wendy Boortz – Owner, Bizzy Whiz LLC / Ohio Development Services Agency, Office of Business Assistance, Small Business Section

Walt Davis – Board Member, Ohio Chamber of Commerce

Joan Franks – Vice President, Park National Bank; Ohio Bankers League

Dr. Julie Heath – Director, Economics Center University of Cincinnati; Ohio Council on Economic Education

Dan Navin –Vice President – Tax Policy, Ohio Chamber of Commerce

Brian Page – Educator, Council for Economic Education Advisory Chair, (Ohio Jump$tart President)

Tom Rutan – Retired Associate Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Ohio Department of Education; Ohio Society of CPA’s Advisory Board, (Interim Ohio Jump$tart Treasurer)

Sharon Seiling – Associate Professor, The Ohio State University

Lois Stoll – Educator, President Ohio FCCLA Board of Directors

Ohio Department of Education Representation, serving in a non-lobbying capacity 

MaryJo Kohl – Career Tech Consultant, Ohio Department of Education

Dee Sturgill - Career-Technical Education, Ohio Department of Education

Lindsay Blair – Economic Development and Financial Education, Office of Ohio Treasurer