Home » State Activities » State Coalitions » Kentucky » About Us » Board


The following officers and directors comprise the Board of the Kentucky Jump$tart Coalition

Kelly May
Kentucky Department of Financial Institutions

Erin Yetter
Vice President
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis - Louisville Branch

Mary Jackey
Class Act Federal Credit Union

Susan Sandage
Assistant Secretary
Kentucky Council on Economic Education

Van Shepard
Apprisen Financial Advocates

Reeca Carver
Membersip Committee Chair
Kentucky Department of Education

Vicki Blair
Government Affairs Committee Chair
Kentucky Society of CPAs

Kim Dolan
Public Awareness Committee Chair
Kentucky Higher Education Assistance Authority