Home » State Activities » State Coalitions » Tennessee » About Us » Board


The following officers and directors comprise the Board of the Tennessee Jump$tart Coalition

Apprisen Financial Advocates
Megan Marsh
Division Manager of Middle Tennessee

Christy Minton (Current coalition treasurer)
Northweat Region CRA Officer

Christian Community Services,Inc.
Beverly James

Cornerstone Financial Credit Union
William Frye
Chief Marketing Officer

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta - Nashville Branch
Jackie Morgan
Economic and Financial Education Specialist

Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Jeanette Bennett (Current coalition secretary)
Economic Education Specialist

Junior Achievement of Middle Tennessee, Inc.
Andy Schenck
Director of Programs

Knoxville TVA Credit Union
Kristina Howard
Marketing Specialist

Kroll-Risk Consultant & Fraud Solutions
Ross Peiser and Rebecca Fuller

Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc.
Carla Jarrell (Current coalition president)
Community and Development Officer

Tennessee Banker's Association
T'Laine Ruegge
Membership Services Specialist

Tennessee Department of Education
Joy Smith

Tennessee Department of Financial Institutions
Alan Smith
Assistant Commissioner, Consumer Resources Division

Tennessee Office of Attorney General
Cynthia Kinser, Jared Plunk (Current Coalition Vice-President), Jeff Hill
Deputy Attorney General, Paralegal, Senior Counsel

U.S.Community Credit Union
Sharon Renfro
Assistant Vice President of Training

University of Tennessee Extension-Davidson County
 Jane Gault
Extension Agent

University of Tennesse Extension
Ann Berry
Associate Professor-Family and Consumer Sciences