2016 Board of Directors

The following officers and directors comprise the Board of the Virginia Jump$tart Coalition


Cherry Hedges
Chair of the Board
Virginia Credit Union

Nicholas Zizzo
Vice Chair
Canal Capital Management

Ashley Elmore
Virginia Division of Securities (SCC)

At Large Directors

David Bass
Virginia Society of Certified Public Accountants

Amanda Blanks
Virginia Division of Securities (SCC)

Jennifer Boyle
Junior Achievement of Central Virginia

Cara Cardotti
United Way of Greater Richmond & Petersburg

Sarah Finley
Virginia Council on Economic Education

Nicole Glover
Petersburg Public Schools

Nicholas Haltom
Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond

Barnard Hickock
Resources for Independent Living, Inc.

Jimia Jones
Fort Lee Federal Credit Union

Dawn Lindley
Virginia Credit Union League

Chandler Owdom
Virginia Bankers Association

Kristina Preisner
Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia

Ann Rankin
Virginia Division of Securities (SCC)

Judith Sams
Virginia Department of Education