Home » State Activities » State Coalitions » Connecticut » About Us » Board


The following officers and directors comprise the Board and Committee Members of the Connecticut Jump$tart Coalition:

Christopher M. Lee, CFP®, President
Certified Financial Planner

Faye Griffiths-Smith, Vice President
UCONN Cooperative Extension

Lori Adler, Treasurer
Teacher, Bolton High School

Pamela Bartol
Office of the State Treasurer

Lee Marcoux
Connecticut Department of Education

Patrice McCarthy
Connecticut Association of Boards of Education

Jeremy Race
Junior Achievement

Brenda Shuler
Chair, LifeSmarts Challenge

Kathleen Titsworth
Connecticut Department of Banking

Committee Members:

Catherine Blinder
Connecticut Department of Consumer Protection

Samantha Cross

Janet Giola
Teacher, Glastonbury High School

Carol Heller
Bank of America

Marcie Labelle

Holly Ruiz
Chair, Financial Capability Challenge
Teacher, Bethel High School

Susan Schullery
Teacher, Danbury High School

Robyn Swanson

Maryann Taft
Teacher, West Hartford Public Schools