Home » State Activities » State Coalitions » Minnesota » MN About Us » MN Board

MN Board of Directors

Board Member Log In

For more information about the organizations these individuals represent please visit the Supporters page.

Jim Eisenreich, President
Business Education Teacher, Eden Prairie High School
Minnesota Business Educators, Inc. (MBEI)

Jane Stockman, Vice President
Associate Director
Minnesota Council on Economic Education

Karyn Thompson, Secretary
Director of Outreach
Junior Achievement of the Upper Midwest

Tina Jones, Treasurer
Business Development Representative
HiWay Federal Credit Union

Ann Benson
Program Manager, The Stock Market Game

David Braaten
Business Education Department Chair and Businesss/Finance Teacher, Hopkins High School
Minnesota Business Educators, Inc. (MBEI)

Amy Brenengen
Office of Minority and Women Inclusion
Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

Vicki Roscoe Erickson
AVP Marketing
TopLine Federal Credit Union

Nancy Freeman
Tax Specialist, CFP
JRA Financial Advisors

Berni Johnson-Clark
Education Manager
Family Means consumer Credit Counseling Service

Jean Kyle
Business and Marketing Specialist
Minnesota Department of Education

Julie Mundahl
Family and Consumer Science Educator
Buffalo High School

Anne O'Connor
Assistant Communications Director
Minnesota Department of Commerce

Sharon Powell
Extension Educator, Family Resource Management
University of Minnesota Extension

Kelsi Rahm
Manager of Wealth Planning

Callon Siebenahler
Business and Technology Teacher, South St. Paul High School
Minnesota Business Educators, Inc. (MBEI)

Seth Tenpenny
Credit Analyst
Wells Fargo