Home » State Activities » State Coalitions » Wyoming » About Us » Partners


The following organizations and individuals are members of the Wyoming Jump$tart Coalition.

ACPE Federal Credit Union
American National bank
Atlantic City Federal Credit Union
Bank of Commerce
Bank of Jackson Hole
Bank of Lovell
Bank of Star Valley
Bank of the West
Big Horn Federal Savings Bank
Campco Federal Credit Union
CANDO Douglas
Carbon County Higher Education Center
Central Bank and Trust
Cheyenne State Bank
Cheyenne/Laramie County Employees Federal Credit Union
Commerce Bank of Wyoming
Converse County Bank
Cowboy State Bank
Credit Union Association of Wyoming
CUNA Mutual Group
Daniels Fund
Eastern Wyoming College
Family Financial Education Foundation
Farmers State Bank
Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City, Denver Branch
First Cheyenne Federal Credit Union
First Education Federal Credit Union
First Federal Savings Bank
First Interstate Bank Foundation
First Interstate Banks - Casper, Cheyenne, Lander, Laramie, Riverton, Sheridan
First National Bank - Buffalo, Laramie, Gillette, Torrington
First National Bank & Trust
First State Bank - Newcastle, Pinedale, Wheatland
First Tier Bank
Hall, Kerry; Delta Dental of Wyoming
Hilltop Nation Bank
Jonah Bank of Wyoming - Casper, Cheyenne
Junior Achievement of Rocky Mountain
Lacey, Shauna; Warren Air Force Base
Laramie County Community College
Laramie Junior High School
Laramie Plains Community Federal Credit Union
Lusk State Bank
McCormick Junior High School
Meridian Trust Federal Credit Union
Morgan Stanley
National Endowment for Financial Education
North Side State Bank
Oregon Trail Bank
Pinnacle Bank
Platte Valley National Bank - Torrington, Wheatland
Rawlins National bank
Reliant Federal Credit Union
Representative Cubin
River-Rail Community Federal Credit Union
Rock Springs National Bank
Rocky Mountain Bank
Security First Bank - Basin, Cheyenne
Senator Barrasso
Senator Enzi
Sheridan Community College
Sheridan State Bank
Shoshone State Bank
Star Valley High School (Lincoln Country School District)
State Bank of Green River
Summit National Bank
Sundance State Bank
Sunlight Federal Credit Union
The Bank of Buffalo, Gillette, Sheridan and Casper
Tri-County Bank
Triumph High School
Trona Valley Community Federal Credit Union
Uinta County State Bank
University of Wyoming Cooperative Extension
UniWyo Federal Credit Union
US Bank
US Trustee's Office
UW Family & Consumer Sciences Department
Warren Federal Credit Union
Wells Fargo Bank
WyHy Federal Credit Union
Wyochem Federal Credit Union
Wyoming Bank & Trust
Wyoming Bankers Association
Wyoming Central Federal Credit Union
Wyoming Children's Society - Powerful Families Program
Wyoming Community Development Authority
Wyoming Department of Family Services
Wyoming Department of Workforce Services
Wyoming Governor's Planning Office
Wyoming Lodging and Restaurant Education Foundation
Wyoming National Bank
Wyoming Secretary of State
Wyoming Society of CPAs
Wyoming State Bank - Cheyenne, Laramie
Wyoming State Treasurer's Office
Wyoming Women's Business Center