Partners

The following organizations and individuals are members of the Florida Jump$tart Coalition.

A-123 Credit Counselors, Inc.
www.a123cc.org
Elizabeth Garcia - egarcia@a123cc.org

ABBA Associates Inc.
www.abbaassociates.com
Bill Cheeks - WPC1945@aol.com

Access Counseling, Inc.
www.accesscounselinginc.org
Al Duarte - al@accesscounselinginc.org

AccuBANKER
www.accubanker.com
Carlos-Andres Gonzalez - cgonzalez@accubanker.com

Affordable Housing Today
Estivenson Grace - g.estivenson@yahoo.com

All Around Consulting
www.allaroundconsulting.com
Melissa Strawser - Melissa@allaroundconsulting.com

All Purpose Life Skills
www.AllPurposeLifeSkills.org
Ellen Loebelenz - Ellen@allpurposelifeskills.org

Alliance for Community Empowerment, Inc.
Julie L. Wood - jwoodced@yahoo.com

Alliance for Neighborhood Restoration of Brevard
Deloris McLaughlin - dhmclaughlin@cfl.rr.com
Sonja Mitchell - weednseed@cfl.rr.com

American Credit Counselors, Inc
www.acchelp.org
Lorri Lubet -
Cesar Madrigal - cesarm@acchelp.org

Ameriprise Financial
www.ameriprise.com
Cathy A. Norris - cathy.a.norris@ampf.com

Bethel Apostolic Temple
Jean Sanders - fiscalmanager@bethelapostolictemple.org

Big Dreams High Hopes, Inc.
Geisha Morris-Jacobs - levelminded24@yahoo.com

Birkett Pfeiffer, Jenni
jpfeiffer1@med.miami.edu

BrightStar Credit Union
www.bscu.org
Joyce Gaines - joyce.gaines@bscu.org
Marjuree Larin - marjuree.larin@bscu.org

Cave Solutions
http://cavesolutions.wordpress.com
Cristina Sesler - drcristina@cavesolutions.net

Citigroup
www.citigroup.com
Louis Buccino - louis.buccino@citigroup.com

City of Miami
http://www.ci.miami.fl.us/communitydevelopment
William Porro - wporro@ci.miami.fl.us

Coconut Grove Bank
www.coconutgrovebank.com
Richard Kuci - rkuci@coconutgrovebank.com

Community Credit Counseling Specialists, Inc
www.creditcounsel.org
Gale Crenshaw - galec@creditcounsel.org
Dona Graves - dona@creditcounsel.org

Community Works Coalition, Inc
www.cwc-educate.org
John Bowen - jbowen@cwc-educate.org

Consumer Credit Counseling Service of West Florida DBA Allvista
http://www.cccswfl.org
Libby Rogers - lrogers@cccswfl.org

Consumer Credit Management Services
www.debt-mgt.org
Kathy Kiley - kathy@ccmsclient.org

Consumer Jungle
www.consumerjungle.org
Bob Parlette - bobP@DADKP.com
Nicole Schumauder - nicole@consumerjungle.org

CredAbility
www.CredAbility.org
Jessica Cecere - Jessica.cecere@CredAbility.org
Richard Schram - Richard.Schram@CredAbility.org

Credit Card Management Services
www.debthelper.com
Andrew Bernstein - ABernstein@debthelper.com
Annie Cutcher - Annie@debthelper.com

Credit Guard of America, Inc.
www.creditguard.org
Juan Valladares - juanv@creditguard.orgCredit

Credit Solutions Pro
Wayne Forde - waforde@verizon.net

Debt Management Credit Counseling Corp
www.dmcccorp.org
Jessica Stokes - Jessica@dmcconline.org
Jason Athas - Jason@dmcconline.org

Derosier, Moise
moisederosier@yahoo.com

Divine Favor Inc.
Nikita Welch - favordvn@yahoo.com

Dixon, Brandon
dixonmbl@yahoo.com

Dollar Financial Group
www.dfg.com
Toiya Brown - toiya.brown@dfg.com

Dream Builders of Tallahassee, Inc.
J.D. Howard - JHow31@yahoo.com

Duval Co. Extenstion Service, Jacksonville
http://duval.ifas.ufl.edu
Anita McKinney - mckinney@coj.net

Family & Consumer Science -Hillsborough
Joyce.Conner@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Joyce Conner

Family Financial Advocates, Inc.
www.familyadvocate.net
Michael Chindamo - mlchindamo@cfl.rr.com

FDIC
www.fdic.gov
April Atkins - aatkins@fdic.gov
John Olsen - jolsen@fdic.gov

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta - Jacksonville Branch
www.frbatlanta.org
Janet Hamer - janet.hamer@atl.frb.org
Leslie Mace - lesley.mace@atl.frb.org

Fidelity Investments
www.fidelity.com
Jacqui Lowe - Jacquelyn.Lowe@fmr.com

Financial Health and Fitness
www.financialhealthandfitness.us
Angela Jones - ajones@fhandf.com
Felicia Meyers - fmeyers@fhandf.com

FirsTrust - Private Wealth Management Group
www.financialteam.com
William Kearney - info@financialteam.com

Florida A&M University, Tallahassee
tondamnelson@yahoo.com
Tonda Nelson - tondamnelson@yahoo.com

Florida Association of Family and Consumer Sciences
www.aafcs.org
Ruth Gaines - rrgaines@bellsouth.net
Elaine Sharrard - elainesharrard@tampabay.rr.com

Florida Bankers Association, Tallahassee
www.floridabankers.com
Alex Sanchez - asanchez@floridabankers.com

Florida State College @ Jacksonville
www.fccj.edu
Edythe Abdullah - eabdulla@fccj.org

Florida Council on Economic Education, Inc.
www.fcee.org
Robin Warren - RWarren@fcee.org
Bill Bosshardt - wbosshar@fau.edu

Florida Department of Education
www.fldoe.org
Wendy Sikora - Wendy.Sikora@fldoe.org
Teresa Sweet - Teresa.Sweet@fldoe.org

Florida Department of Financial Services, Ft. Myers
www.fldfs.com
Terrance Cerullo - Terrance.cerullo@fldfs.com
John Fisher - John.Fischer@fldfs.com

Florida Department of Financial Services, Tallahassee
www.fldfs.com
Tasha Carter - Tasha.Carter@myfloridacfo.com

Florida Family Network
www.FloridaFamilyNetwork.com
Sokoya Finch - sokoya@earthlink.net

Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants
www.ficpa.org
Brenda Hubbard - Hubbardb@ficpa.org

Florida Prosperity Partnership
www.floridaprosperitypartnership.org
Kaye Schmitz - kayedschmitz@bellsouth.net
Bill Mills - bill.mills@bankonfl.org

Good News Club Ministries, International, Miami
www.goodnewsclubministries.com
Dorise Berrouet - dberrouet@aol.com

Haitian Organization of Women, Homestead
Gerri Berrouet - Berrouet69@yahoo.com

Hope CommUnity Center
Maria Desangles - mdesangles@gmail.com
Laura Firtel - laurafirtel@hcc-offm.org

Householder Group
Phillip Smelser - psmelser@thgaz.com

InCharge Education Foundation, Inc.
www.inchargefoundation.org
Shawn Walsh - swalsh@incharge.org

IRS
www.irs.gov
Debra Yates (Jacksonville) - debra.yates@irs.gov
Jacqueline Keller (Panama City/Tallahassee)- Jacqueline.e.keller@irs.gov

Jacobsen, Rosanna
rjacobsen@cfl.rr.com

Josephine
Maria Reyes - MariaReyes118@msn.com

JP Snyder, Inc.
www.jpsnyder.com
Jeffrey Snyder - jeff@jpsnyder.com
Judith Snyder - judi@jpsnyder.com

Junior Achievement of Central Florida
http://orlando.ja.org

Junior Achievement of North Florida
www.jajax.com
Steve St. Amand - jajaxsteve@hotmail.com

Kash Kids
www.KashKids.com
Marceline Laws - Marceline@KashKids.com
Twyla Prindle - Twyla@KashKids.com

KidsWealth (USA), Inc.
www.kidswealth.com
Michael DaSilva - mds@kidswealth.com

Kidz Count Inc.
Samantha Porter - Kidzcount85@yahoo.com
Winfred Porter - Winfred.porter@browardschools.com

Kingdom Money Management
www.kingdommoneymanagement.com
Trudiann Phillips - trudiann1@comcast.net

Kings Ridge Community Center
Melonie Jones - meloniejones7777@bellsouth.net

Lake Mary High School
www.lakemaryhs.scps.k12.fl.us
Anna Vanlandingham - runvan@aol.com

Lakeland High School
lakelandhighschool.com
Pam Baker - pam.baker@polk-fl.net

Lambright, James
jonesusf@yahoo.com

League of Southeastern Credit Unions
www.lscu.coop
Cassandra Grayson - cassandra.grayson@fcul.org
Laura Vann - lvann@acul.com

Loving Hands for the Needy, Inc.
www.lovefortheneedy.com
John H. Miller - johnmiller@lovefortheneedy.org

Levin Financial Group
Rashanda Denson - rdenson@finsvcs.com

Maloney, Ann Marie
maloney1951@hotmail.com

Miami Springs Senior High School
Robert Nolan - RCNolan@dadeschools.net

Money Makeovers and Financial Solutions
Kesha Dawson - kdawson@moneymakeovers.net

My Smart Budget
www.mysmartbudget.com
Danielle Aguilar - Danielle@mysmartbudget.com

National Disability Institute, Inc
www.ndi-inc.org
Michael Roush - mroush@ndi-inc.org

The National Foundation for Teaching Enterpreneurship
www.nfte.com
Victor Salama - victor.salama@nfte.com

New Direction for the Women Center
Veronica Brooks - Brooks43@gmail.com

North Dade Community Development Federal Credit Union
www.NorthDadeCDFCU.net
Beverly Coffey - bjibc@bellsouth.net

OneSimpleLoan, Oldsmar
www.onesimpleloan.com
Paul Simino - psimino@onesimpleloan.com

Outreach Mission International, Melbourne
http://cogicmissions.org
Johnnie Dawson-Harrison - johnnie_harrison_us_2000@yahoo.com

Palm Beach County Cooperative Extension
Nicole Boodoo - nboodoo@pbcgov.org

Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office
Rosalynd Homer - homerR@pbso.org

Paragon Wealth Strategies
www.wealthguards.com
Karen Rasmussen - Karen.Rasmussen@Wealthguards.com

Parrondo, Aida
286254@dadeschools.net

Pfeiffer, Jenni
jpfeiffer1@med.miami.edu

Phat Math, Inc., Miami
www.phatmath.com
Iris Mack - DrMackamatix@aol.com
PJ Alexander - pjalexander@phatmath.com

PKS Investments
www.janezucker.com
Jane E. Zucker - Jane@JaneZucker.com

Polk County School Board
www.polk-fl.net
Margaret Anne Wheeler - Margaret.wheeler@polk-fl.net

Polk County Family Week
Lori Waters - fabh20@aol.com

Premiere Trade, LLC, Altamonte Springs
jlott@premieretrade.com
Jack Lott - Jlott@PremiereTrade.com

Prime Meridian Bank
www.primemeridianbank.com
Candice Hopkins - chopkins@primemeridianbank.com

Primerica Financial Services, Central and South Florida
Dianna Sandora - d.sandora@comcast.net

Rashid Brittain
r_brittain6@hotmail.com

Raymond James Financial Services, Inc
Dennis Martino & Associates Financial Planning Securities
Tom Kane - tom.kane@raymondjames.com

Red Pen Press, Dania Beach
www.redpenpress.com
Lisa Rogers-Cherry - lisa@redpenpress.com

Regions Bank
www.regions.com
George Owen - george.owen@regions.com

Robbins Firm Finance, LLC, Pensacola
www.robbinsfirmfinance.com
Susan Robbins - susan@robbinsfirmfinance.com

RRW, LLC.
cfishe02@yahoo.com
Christina Fisher

Solutions Consultants & Associates,LLC
drjadesolutions@gmail.com
Roberta Montgomery

South Florida Educational Federal Credit Union
www.sfefcu.org
Soley Gonzalez - Soley.gonzalez@sfefcu.org
Steve Webb - Steve.webb@sfefcu.org

Space Coast Credit Union
www.sccu.org
Bonnie Loughlin - Bonnie.Loughlin@effcu.org

Special People's Ministries of Florida
henryamidgett@earthlink.net
Henry A. Midgett

State Farm
www.statefarm.com
Chris Cummins - chris.cummins.nb5r@statefarm.com

Stock Financial
elolli@stock-financial.com
Erica Lolli

Support Kids Now, Weston
www.supportkidsnow.com
Susan Sweeney - susansw10@aol.com

Susan Bradford
sunsus@aol.com
Susan Bradford

Tallahassee Housing Authority, Tallahassee
www.tallha.org
Claudette Cromartie - claudette@tallha.org

Tanesha Carhart, Teacher, ESE/VE, Naples
tanesha23@comcast.net
Tanesha Carhart

Tensfeldt, Julie
juliaw@cfl.rr.com

The Financial Literacy Group

The Freedom Center of Lakeland, Inc., Lakeland
mzarle@thefreedomcenter.org
Michael Zarle

Tranae Shelton
tshelton@fidelityfederal.com
Tranae Shelton - tranaeshelton@hotmail.com

Trinity Empowerment Consortium, Miami
www.trinityempowers.org
Stephanye Johnson - steffye@trinityempowers.org

Ultimate Credit Solutions, Sarasota
www.ultimatecredit.com
Gerri Detweiler - gerri@ultimatecredit.com

University of Florida Alliance
universityoffloridaalliance@coe.ufl.edu
Bernard Oliver - beoliver@coe.ufl.edu

University of Florida, IFAS Extension
http://extension.ifas.ufl.edu
Michael Gutter - msgutter@ufl.edu
Anita McKinney - mckinney@coj.net
Laura Royer - lero@ufl.edu

USA Department of Defense Headstart, Nevada
springwalker@lasvegas.com
Spring Walker

Volusia County
jhayman@co.volusia.fl.us
Jack Hayman

Wachovia Bank, NA, Ft. Lauderdale
www.wachovia.com
Marjorie Rodriguez - marjorie.rodriguez@wachovia.com

War on Poverty Florida, Inc.
www.waronpoverty.org
Riyan Jackson - rjackson@waronpoverty.org
Karen Landry - klandry@waronpoverty.org

Wealth Protection Strategies, Sarasota
rjc.wps@verizon.net
Randall Crete

WealthBuilders, Tallahassee
http://www.wealthbuilders-fsu.org and www.fsu.edu/~activity/wealth
Sean Albee - sta03@fsu.edu; sta03@garnet.acns.fsu.edu

Women's Wealth Management, Inc. / Householder Group
www.LadyWealth.com
Michelle Ash - mash@thgaz.com

Wright, Doris
wrightinsurance4u@att.net

YIELDS, Miami
trellelong@aol.com
Kay Long