Home » State Activities » State Coalitions » Kentucky » About Us » Task Forces

Task Forces

The Kentucky Jump$tart Coalition has formed the following task forces in order to achieve its goals.

Financial Literacy Summit
Susan Sandage, Kentucky Council on Economic Education

KACTE Teacher's Conference
Leslie Slaughter, Kentucky Department of Education

Kentucky Saves Week
Kelly May and Jennifer Farley Doom, Kentucy Department of Financial Institutions

Financial Literacy Month
Mary Jackey, Class Act Federal Credit Union

Teacher of the Year Award
Reeca Carver, Kentucky Department of Education