January 11, 2019
Financial Friday: AFCPE

At the Association for Financial Counseling & Planning Education® (AFCPE®), we believe that all people – regardless of income or background […]

Read More
Load More

Board of Directors

The following officers and directors comprise the Board of the Alabama Jump$tart Coalition

William (Bill) Cheeks
Regional Director, Southeast Region
National Jumpstart Coalition for Personal Financial Literacy

Buffy Murphy
Alabama Jump$tart President
BancorpSouth Bank

Laura Vann
Alabama Jump$tart Treasurer
League of Southeastern Credit Unions

Dawn Morrison
Alabama Department of Education

Daniel (Dan) G. Lord
Alabama Jump$tart Secretary
Alabama Securities Commission

Emily Clark
Alabama Jump$tart Marketing VP
State Farm Insurance

Glenda Allred
Alabama State Treasury

Mel Ann Sullivan

Rick Murray
Junior Achievement

Dr. Carol Centrallo
Alabama Cooperative Extension System

John Olsen
Technical Advisor – Board
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation