January 11, 2019
Financial Friday: AFCPE

At the Association for Financial Counseling & Planning Education® (AFCPE®), we believe that all people – regardless of income or background […]

Read More
Load More

2018 Board of Directors

  • President: Erin Yetter, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis – Louisville Branch
  • President-elect: Charles George, KY Society of CPAs
  • Secretary: OJ Oleka, Office of Kentucky State Treasurer Allison Ball
  • Treasurer: Maria Galyon, Jefferson Community and Technical College
  • Director: Jodi Adams, KY Department of Education


  • Awards Committee
  • Outreach Committee
  • Events Committee