Search Resources

Meet Our Leadership

The following officers and directors comprise the board of the Pennsylvania Jump$tart Coalition:


Mindy Freidin-Mansfield, Co-President – Business and Marketing Program Specialist, Pennsylvania Department of Education

Laura Yohe, Co-President – Program Director, Junior Achievement of Southeastern Pennsylvania

Joe Rogers, Secretary – Vice President, Wealth Advisor, Bryn Mawr Trust

Hilary Hunt, Treasurer Financial Education Consultant and Director of the Making Cents Project in Pennsylvania

At-Large Members 

David Buono – Senior Advisor to the Commissioner/Consumer Liaison, Pennsylvania Insurance Department

Lisa Golding – Family and Consumer Sciences Advisor, Pennsylvania Department of Education

Alison Shughart – Professional Learning and Instruction Coordinator, Pennsylvania Statewide Afterschool Youth Development Network

Michele Sites – Middle School Coordinator, Pennsylvania Future Business Leaders of America (PA FBLA)