Search Resources


South Carolina Jump$tart Coalition objectives and activities are led by a volunteer board of directors, including an executive committee of four officers.

Brandon Pugh, President
Carolinas Credit Union League

Eric Friedman, Vice President
UNUM | Colonial Life

Keely DeMarino, Treasurer
Barbara Kelley, CPA

Yolanda Ferguson, Secretary
Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond – Charlotte

Icess Booker
SC Department of Consumer Affairs

Dana Depew
South Carolina Department of Education

Tony Dillon
University of South Carolina

Chandler Jordan
SC Economics/SC Council on Economic Education

Sarah Ostergaard

Casey Pash
Junior Achievement of Greater South Carolina

Paul Smith
Newberry College