Search Resources

Texas Jump$tart 2024 Board Members

Texas Jump$tart Coalition is a statewide, volunteer-led non-profit organization made up of individuals who believe in the financial education and empowerment of young Texans. Meet our leadership!


Executive Directors:

Co-Chairman – Brittany McDowell

Co-Chairman – Aimee Martin

Treasurer – Sam Anderson

Secretary – Mary Lange



Bill Marley

Christy Bachmeyer

Armida Riojas

Christine Graham & Patricia Hord

Angela Joiner



Melissa Lopez & Brenda Amitrani (ESC1)

Jocelyn Carby (Texas Bankers Association)

Linda Gabriel (FDIC)