Jump$tart Annual Awards

Bringing the nationwide financial literacy community together to recognize individual and organizational achievements in advancing financial literacy.


FoolProof Foundation
Innovation Award

U.S Representative Young Kim R-CA-40
Jump$tart Federal Leadership Award

Maine Jump$tart Coalition
State Coalition of the Year

Sarah Newcomb, Ph.D.
William E. Odom Visionary Leadership Award