Search Resources


The Minnesota Jump$tart Coalition is comprised of the following members who represent various local businesses, non-profits, educational institutions and government offices.  If you would like more information about our Coalition, or would like more information about becoming Board member, please contact us.

Jason Kley, President  – Carlson Capital Management/Financial Planning Association of MN

Stephanie Musgrove, Secretary –  BestPrep

Tina Jones, Treasurer – Hiway Credit Union

Vicki Roscoe Erickson – TopLine Financial Credit Union

Julia Miller – Minnesota Credit Union Network

Molly Osberg – Maranatha Christian Academy

Kyle Paulson – Rosemount High School